On the other side…


OK, yes, I am still doing the 31 day challenge-but I am also in the middle of another process and I am sharing about it on my website- That’s Me-Susan Mulder.  I have taken some of the material from my 31 days and have expanded a little to show the connection and the changes that are coming.

I keep feeling it is time to morph my blog and my website into one and I am slowly, slllllloooooowwwwwwwlllllyyyyy, taking steps towards that direction. I don’t want to lose anyone along the way so it will be gradual 😉 Please hang in there and bear with me…lol…bear with me…see what I did there?

Enjoy the AND because that is where the journey is happening-

S.

P.S. If this is your first time here check out the 31 Days tab to find out more about the challenge and Welcome! I hope you come back 😉 

