A little art-a little less serious-


The Watcher

Just thought I would keep it simple this weekend 😉

I have been invited to exhibit some of my work and feel so fortunate that this piece-‘The Watcher’-has finally been unrolled and framed (!) thanks to the generosity of the hosting location. This is no small feat since this little guy is 74″w x 54″h.  I am so grateful to see him framed and on a wall!

IMG_2933

The other piece is mine as well-as are the cowboy boots (one of my favorite things-if I could collect them I would).

So that’s it for Saturday!

I wish each of you a beautiful fall Saturday-thank you for stopping by!

Enjoy the AND because that is where the journey is happening-

S.

P.S. If this is your first time here check out the 31 Days tab to find out more about the challenge and Welcome! I hope you come back 😉 AND, if you want to catch up check out these earlier posts-

Day 1-And So We Begin…

Day 2-Coffee Pot with a View

Day 3-Step away from the post…or not.

Day 4-Secrets, Who Me?

Day 5 –Breathing Space for Sunday

Day 6-A Little Pumpkin Sitting

Day 7-…Brevity is sweetness…

Day 8-Earworm Wednesday…you’re welcome

Day 9-Bear With Me…

Day 10-A Day for Sowing Seed

P.S.S.  Want to follow along? Hit the subscribe button on the side bar and you’ll be the first to here what’s happening in the &! (I haven’t quite figured out how to do that in a post yet but I’m gettin’ there!

P.S.S.S. If you like this post please share it!!

One Reply to “A little art-a little less serious-”

Comments are closed.