Springing ahead…


OK, so terminal neglect is becoming a common theme on my blog these days!  Not something I am proud of but at the same time I feel pretty good about being busy doing something I love so much!  I am getting back into the studio, teaching and beginning to feel some old ideas coming back to life and looking for a future.  I am grateful for inspiration making a return after having it go underground for so long!  I don’t know what the future holds but for now hope is settling in and we’ll see what happens.

I am not going to spill the beans just yet but I am working on something that has been floating around looking for a place to land.  I am taking baby steps to incubate it to a state that might be viable.  Since it is spring I will equate it to the seeds I am germinating on my counter-the little sprout is starting to peek out and now we wait to see if it takes root.  I’ll keep you up to date if anything starts to happen 😉 but here’s a teaser: using art to do good.

Happy spring ahead everyone-make the most of the extra hour of sun!

