Big News on the Book Front…


It is official!!  If you take a little gander at the widget on the right you will see my brand new bouncing baby book.  I am so excited about finally bringing this entire project together (if all goes well this will only be the beginning)!  If you want more info about the background of the book and the full project hop on over to the Ironing Board Project to see what it is all about.

So, yay for that sense of accomplishment that comes with finally hitting publish!  Confetti and balloons falling from the ceiling would have been a nice touch but I’ll settle for a little  air toast with my computer screen.  And I think this will be my truth for today–it feels really good–really, really good–to get to this point in this ongoing project.  Did I say really, really good?? Might need another really.

Time for tea and a little happy dance in the kitchen…

