Who knew?


I was trolling my long list of emails this morning and came across an alert that caught my eye.  My thanks goes out to Micropaint.com for featuring an interview I did at the Wet Paint 2010 exhibition opening!  I must admit it feels a bit odd to watch myself–reminds me why I should practice talking about may work!  Either way, I am grateful to Micropaint for featuring me this morning. Thanks!!!

Wishing you all a creative day…

p.s. here is a peek at my next piece-this is in process so it will be different by the end of the day…(image removed-check for completed image on separate post)

4 Replies to “Who knew?”

  1. Susan! No way! Awesome Susan! congratulations on your show and now you are documented artist! Nice interview and great job girl!

Comments are closed.