Little Hang ups held their own!


What a great show opening on Friday! Loved seeing everyone and touching base with folks I hadn’t seen in a long time. The other artists in the show-Kelly Allen, Michele Bosak and Sara Joseph are amazing artists and what an honor it was for me to hang work in the same show with them! I know they were the reason for the lack of elbow room that happened at Byrneboem that night and what fun to see so many people in one place. I heard back from one friend that there were people waiting outside to get in!
The work will be up through the first couple of days in December so if you didn’t make it Friday there is still time to catch a glimpse of the Little Hang Ups.

2 Replies to “Little Hang ups held their own!”

  1. Susan, I feel lucky that I spotted the seminal work of this series and made it my own. I love the layering, softened color palette and wax.

Comments are closed.