I really do need to be more organized…


Ho boy, what a muddle!  I really need to be more on top of things!  I had the potential for a great residency opportunity and jumped right in there to be a part of it…note to self…check schedules first, ask questions later-not the other way around.  I have no room to complain, at least I have a schedule I need to stay on top of -but, man-oh-man it is hard to learn a lesson like that!  Not to mention disappointing-oh well-growth in progress! 

On a brighter note-I am so excited to see the response I have been getting for the Ironing Board Project.  I look forward to including the newest letters in the IBP.  A big shout out to those of you who have responded!

With gratitude

One Reply to “I really do need to be more organized…”

Comments are closed.