Hones-T prevails


OK, so I admit it-I have internetted another morning away.  In all honesty, I have been searching for ways to get my business cards produced more professionally-including have some kick-a** tea in them to boot.  Not sure where to go and who to ask but researching it none-the-less.  I have fired off some emails and tried to make some connections but not so much luck there.   C’est la Tea…

On my tea travels along the way, with a pit stop at Blanket Magazine just for a pleasure break, I came across Damn Fine Tea and–OMG this is so cool!  You have to check them out!  They have hand printed labels that rock in a big way and I can’t wait to buy some!  I tell you what-if you like great print art and enjoy a spot of tea from time to time you have to visit them.  I am saving my pennies so I can get some damn fine tea of my own!

One Reply to “Hones-T prevails”

Comments are closed.