Twilting and Ironing……


Mornin’!  Twilting Bee is off and running and I am pretty excited about this new project.  I haven’t put my other long term project on the blocks however so I want to refresh your memories. 

 The Ironing Board Project continues and I am still looking for women to contribute.  The first performance was in March and I am in the process of coordinating the next performance to take place in August.  Check out the IBP page for a few images and if you are interested in participating find your way to the invitation link and give it a go!  I look forward to hearing from you!

The Twilting Bee is buzzing along and  open to anyone who wants to participate (sorry guys-the IBP is only for the girls).  International participants are very welcomed (!).  Questions or want to participate?? Drop me a comment or message me on Twitter and I will get back to you ASAP.

