Buzz about ArtPrize


Here is some interesting information for you.  Some one asked me yesterday if I really believed that ArtPrize would make it beyond the midwest and if there was even the potential for an international competition like this here in the, almost, middle of the mitten.  I believe there is and here a few stats to support that…

In the last 12 hours my blog has had hits from these locations and were all related to ArtPrize posts(I left out all the midwest visitors-no offense meant):

Cairo, Egypt

Hampton, VA

Madras, Tamil Nadu, India

Islamabad, Pakistan

Gatineau, Quebec, Canada

Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Birmingham, UK

Santa Maria, CA

Pune, Maharashtra, India

Christchurch, Canturbury, New Zealand

London, UK

Athens, GA

Charleston, WV

Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands

‘nuf said.

