ArtPrize hangover…


After feeling like I was caught in the middle of an argument between commenters, which was uncomfortable to say the least, I have determined to  moderate all comments from here on out.  Please know that if your comment includes personal attacks directed at families involved in ArtPrize, politically motivated jabs or anything of a personal nature that I feel is inappropriate your comment will not be posted.  This is suppose to be about art and art alone.  It is an inevitability for art to mingle with politics and overlap is unavoidable but when it sinks to personal mudslinging I want no part of it.

Yes, I am censoring comments-don’t like it-don’t comment.

My snarky comments about potential pitfalls and problems were not meant as an invitation to bash away, bash away, bash away all.  I have made it clear that I support ArtPrize and hope to be a part of it when showtime rolls around.  I will still voice issues and concerns that I have or hear coming from other artists but that will be the extent of it.  If it is boring-oh well C”est la vie and Que Sera Sera…

May ART be the focus in ArtPrize.

