Procrastination breeds, well, I can figure it out tomorrow….


I wish I could say I have been able to make tremendous progress on the necessary work that needs to be done but I continue to find more ways to avoid it.  For example, photographing items I find particularly amusing-hence the new header. Rummaging through my CD’s looking for dusty discs I have ignored for, perhaps, a generation is another pastime that makes it easier to not write.  Should anyone have ideas for energizing the mental acuity area let me know as my motivation has skittered away to hide amongst the dust bunnies. While they become well acquainted I update my blog-sort of, and peruse art deadline lists, make tea, look for missing socks and create activities to avoid the greater pursuit of my intellect…

